Inclusive, Imaginative, Inspired...

Contact Us

We have two Big Noise Choirs in Exeter, one on Monday evenings and one on Thursday evenings. Our Torbay Big Noise Choir rehearses on a Tuesday evening and our Ashburton Choir get together on a Wednesday evening.

 
   
    Email us using the relevant address below.

Events Enquiries

If you would like to contact us regarding Big Noise Chorus appearing at an event please email Prue Tasman - prue@bignoisechorus.co.uk

Exeter Monday Choir

New Membership Enquiries  
Sue Jackson - sue_jackson@bignoisechorus.co.uk

Exeter Events Enquiries
Caroline Renton - caroline@bignoisechorus.co.uk

Exeter Thursday Choir

Membership Enquiries
Claire Luxton - claire@bignoisechorus.co.uk

Exeter Events Enquiries
Caroline Renton - caroline@bignoisechorus.co.uk
Torbay Tuesday Choir

Membership Enquiries  
Donna Hart - donna@bignoisechorus.co.uk

Torbay Events Enquiries
Louise Bourton - louise@bignoisechorus.co.uk

Ashburton Wednesday Choir

Membership Enquiries  
Val Gilbey - val@bignoisechorus.co.uk

Ashburton Events Enquiries
Susie Beardwell - susie@bignoisechorus.co.uk

If you would like to contact us regarding any other topic please contact us at info@bignoisechorus.co.uk

© Big Noise Chorus Ltd    Home     About Us     Join Us    Events     Contact     News

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software